Board of Directors

Some people may want to serve, but would prefer a different way to do so than direct involvement in casework. If that sounds like you, we may have a place for you on our volunteer Board of Directors. To find out more about this opportunity, please contact us and check out our current Board of Directors below.


Sandra Huey, Chair

Erica Tisinger, Chair Elect

Karen Curtis, Immediate Past Chair

Deadre Gambell, Treasurer

Brenda Heisey, Secretary

Board Members 

Cason Hightower

Cherri LeBlanc

Cindy Wadlington

Dana Reeve

Dee Dee Murphy

Howard Seeman

Idys Overton

Jane Marrero

Jason Faircloth

Linda McWhorter

Lisa Knight

Marilyn Coleman Jordan

Mark Foster

Nathaniel Smith

Paige Colpini

Suzanne Miceli

Make a One-Time or Recurring Donation

Go to top