Grand Night 2017 Sponsors

Grand Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Mr. and Mrs. Russ Sarner

Mr. and Mrs. Milton Berry

Southwire copperBlack 4C

  Gold Sponsors
Dr. and Mrs. Lee Stringfellow

New CEMC Logo 011


fb logo

WalkerlogoWGGA gastro logo final

Mr. Donald and Dr. Marilyn Jordan

Dr. and Mrs. Tee Reeve

West Georgia Ambulance Logo JPEG

Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Lindsey

NGT LOGO lockup










statefarm logoCitySchoolslogo

Mr. and Mrs. David Miceli

Dr. Karen Curtis


Bill & Simone Berard


Judge and Mrs. Tom Parmer

Mr. and Mrs. Trenace Wright

Mr. and Mrs. Harry Preston

  Bronze Sponsors




Pugmire Ford

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Foster

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Minor

Mr. and Mrs. David Fraboni

Dr. and Mrs. Kyle Marrero

The Bishop Family

Sheriff Terry Langley

Plates LgFont Color TranspBG

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Coulon

Anderson's Florist, Inc.

Indulge WebsiteLogo1

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Overton

Mr. and Mrs. Doug Vassy

Law office of T. Michael Flinn


WGE Logo1

bank of the ozarks logo2x

Mr. and Mrs. John Baxter

Mr. and Mrs. John Wells




Individual Donors

Mr. and Mrs. Bernie Weidenaar

Ms. Bess Miller

Mr. T. Howard Jones

Mr. and Mrs. Reid Walker

Mr. and Mrs. John Burson

Ms. Helen Wortmann

Mr. and Mrs. Leland Gustafson

Mr. and Mrs. Ed Bailey

Ms. Kathy Entrekin

Mr. John Wasdin

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Davis

Mr. Bob Reeves

Mr. and Mrs. George Ward

Mr. and Mrs. Bret Davison

Dr. and Mrs. Charles Hubbard


Bert & Lisa Adamiak

Holmes Financial Group

Mr. and Mrs. Sam Price

Mr. and Mrs. Ronnie Jordan

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Lyon

Mr. and Mrs. Ken Waid

Mr. Mitt Conerly

Dr. and Mrs. Richard Colditz

Millwork Sales, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Guynn

United Community Bank

Dr. and Mrs. Taylor Gordon

Carrollton Emergency Physicians

Dr. Joan Zeller

Mr. and Mrs. David Howell

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Kesler

Fran Robinson

Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Yahm

Smith Brothers

Dr. and Mrs. James Pope

Systems and Methods

Dr. and Mrs. David Riley

Dr. and Mrs. Ralph Fleck

Dr. and Mrs. John Godard

Ms. Brenda Heisey

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Holcombe

Mr. and Mrs. Tommy Green

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Heberling

Walter Duke & Associates

Ms. Martha Thurman

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Carter

Alpine Gas of Coweta

Mr. Richard Tisinger

Carroll County Water Authority

Ms. Patricia Sheffield

Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Jordan

Mr. Bruce Bobick

Mr. and Mrs. George Dixon

Mr. Charles Lane

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Rothschild

Mr. Robert McMillan Jr.

Turner Pharmacy

Mr. Mitt S. Conerly

Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Almon

Ms. Margaret Head

Ms. Carol Mitchell

Ms. Vesta Ayers

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Barron

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Jennings

Results Med Spa

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen McCutcheon

Ms. Sue Medeiros

Buck's Electric






In Kind Supporters

 Rob Sullivan

Ant Logo JPG

Greg Cook's Fine Jewelry

Feathers and Twigs

Merle Norman

The Nest

Mainstreet Boutique

Marilyn Hubbard

Shot Spot

Jordan Pence

Blake House

Jewelry Artisans

Carrie Penley

University of West Georgia

Chick Fil A

Sous Chef

Charlsie Sprewell

Squire Shop

Old Crow Trading Company

Sweet Pea's

Willis Jewelry








Make a One-Time or Recurring Donation

Go to top